Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Concert 1-30 of 60 displayed

Custom Picnic Menu! Sunday June 30 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Viva Vivaldi Sunday June 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Basia Bulat Friday July 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Saturday July 6 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Custom Picnic Menu! Sunday July 7 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Brent Butt - T.G.I.Fun! Friday July 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Saturday July 13 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Performer-Composer Showcase Saturday July 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Sunday July 14 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Fitzgerald Family Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Wednesday July 17 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

ABBA Mia! Wednesday July 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Thursday July 18 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

ABBA Mia! Thursday July 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Saturday July 20 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Manitoba Chamber Orchestra Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Chocolate Voices Saturday July 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Generic Map

Moonlight Saturday July 20 2019 at 10:00 PM

The Barn

Secret Concert Sunday July 21 2019 at 10:00 AM

Generic Map

Custom Picnic Menu! Sunday July 21 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Concert 1-30 of 60 displayed