Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Concert 1-30 of 38 displayed

Bbq Friday: British Fare! Friday July 19 2019 at 5:00 PM

Generic Map
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 653-5508 or westben@westben.ca

Custom Picnic Menu! Saturday July 20 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 653-5508 or westben@westben.ca

Manitoba Chamber Orchestra Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Chocolate Voices Saturday July 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Generic Map
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 653-5508 or westben@westben.ca

Moonlight Saturday July 20 2019 at 10:00 PM

The Barn

Secret Concert Sunday July 21 2019 at 10:00 AM

Generic Map
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 653-5508 or westben@westben.ca

Custom Picnic Menu! Sunday July 21 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 653-5508 or westben@westben.ca

John McDermott Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Tuesday July 23 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

ABBA Mia! Tuesday July 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Wednesday July 24 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

ABBA Mia! Wednesday July 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Thursday July 25 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

ABBA Mia! Thursday July 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Saturday July 27 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

ABBA Mia! Saturday July 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Sunday July 28 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Kuné Global Orchestra Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Thursday August 1 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

James Ehnes Thursday August 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Bbq Friday: Nishdish Friday August 2 2019 at 5:00 PM

Generic Map

Jeremy Dutcher Friday August 2 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Saturday August 3 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Matt Dusk Saturday August 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Custom Picnic Menu! Sunday August 4 2019 at 12:00 PM

Generic Map

Concert 1-30 of 38 displayed