Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Concert 1-30 of 39 displayed

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 653-5508 or westben@westben.ca

Schubert to a Tea Sunday April 14 2019 at 3:00 PM

Clock Tower Hall

From the Top Sunday June 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

C.D.H.S. Music Night Saturday June 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Viva Vivaldi Sunday June 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Basia Bulat Friday July 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Brent Butt - T.G.I.Fun! Friday July 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Performer-Composer Showcase Saturday July 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

The Fitzgerald Family Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

ABBA Mia! Wednesday July 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

ABBA Mia! Thursday July 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Abbey Road to Woodstock Friday July 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Manitoba Chamber Orchestra Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

Moonlight Saturday July 20 2019 at 10:00 PM

The Barn

John McDermott Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

ABBA Mia! Tuesday July 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

ABBA Mia! Wednesday July 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

ABBA Mia! Thursday July 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Barn

ABBA Mia! Saturday July 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

The Barn

Concert 1-30 of 39 displayed