Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Concert 8-37 of 37 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Queer Songbook Orchestra Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sarah Lewis Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Campfire
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBA Mia! Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBA Mia! Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

William Prince Friday, July 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Willow Hill
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Eve Parker Finley Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Willow Hill
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Canadian Brass Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Julian Taylor Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Campfire
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBA Mia! Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBA Mia! Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBA Mia! Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ABBA Mia! Friday, July 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Willow Hill
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Natalie MacMaster Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Willow Hill
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Karina Gauvin & Brian Finley Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

David Maracle Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

The Campfire
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Okan Friday, July 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Carol Welsman Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Showman & Coole Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

The Campfire
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spirit of the Forest Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT

Mary West Nature Reserve
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sarah Harmer Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Willow Hill
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Chocolate Voices Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Payne & Tizzard Friday, September 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

The Campfire
poster for event poster for event poster for event

JJ Jun Li Bui Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cardboard & Quill Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dave Gunning Friday, September 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

The Campfire
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Forest Soundprints Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT

Mary West Nature Reserve
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kuné - Family Friendly! Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Willow Hill
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Final Flight Returns! Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

The Barn

Concert 8-37 of 37 displayed